Portefeuilles gérés

Solutions gérées

Une porte d’entrée sur la stabilité et la diversité des placements à l’échelle mondiale

Cliquez ici pour renseignements importants

fund name DIVERSIFICATION management conveniency intial Full details

FONDS DIVERSIFIÉS1 HSBC SÉLECTION MONDIALEMD

GRANDE DIVERSIFICATION

GESTION ACTIVE

PLACEMENT PRATIQUE

PLACEMENT INITIAL DE 25 $

Détails
Caractéristiques et principaux avantages
  • Diversifiez vos placements grâce aux fonds communs gérés par l’équipe mondiale de gestionnaires de la HSBC, présents sur le terrain
  • Faites votre choix parmi cinq Fonds diversifiés HSBC Sélection mondialeMD selon votre tolérance au risque et vos besoins financiers
  • Profitez d’un accès aux fonds communs de placement de la HSBC et d’autres sociétés importantes
  • Obtenez des rendements potentiellement supérieurs grâce aux placements sur les marchés mondiaux, y compris les dynamiques marchés émergents
Détails supplémentaires
  • Commencez à investir avec aussi peu que 25 $ par mois
  • Surveillez le rendement de votre portefeuille en tout temps par l’intermédiaire des Services bancaires par Internet aux particuliers
  • Faites le suivi de l’ensemble de vos placements grâce à des relevés trimestriels

 

Prochaines étapes

Communiquez avec un conseiller des Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC au
1-800-830-8888

Trouver une succursale
 

PORTEFEUILLE2 HSBC SÉLECTION MONDIALEMD

GESTION ACTIVE

GRANDE DIVERSIFICATION

SURVEILLANCE RÉGULIÈRE

EXPERTISE LOCALE ET MONDIALE EN PLACEMENTS

Détails
Caractéristiques et principaux avantages
  • Profitez d’un portefeuille diversifié à l’échelle mondiale, adapté à votre tolérance au risque et à vos objectifs de placement
  • Ayez l’esprit tranquille, car des gestionnaires de portefeuille de la HSBC surveillent vos placements en restant à l’affût des développements sur les marchés locaux et internationaux
  • Profitez de rajustements et de rééquilibrages effectués régulièrement afin que votre portefeuille reste adapté à vos objectifs à long terme
Détails supplémentaires
  • Placement initial minimal : 50 000 $
  • Les placements sont effectués en fonction de votre tolérance au risque, au moyen d’une gamme de portefeuilles adaptés à vos besoins, de conservateur à croissance dynamique
  • Faites le suivi de l’ensemble de vos placements grâce à des relevés trimestriels

 

Prochaines étapes

Communiquez avec un gestionnaire de relations bancaires HSBC Premier au
1-800-830-8888

Trouver une succursale
 

SERVICES DE
GESTION PRIVÉE3

GESTION DISCRÉTIONNAIRE
DE PORTEFEUILLE

PERSONNALISATION
COMPLÈTE

ÉQUIPE
ATTITRÉE

SERVICES
TARIFÉS

Détails
Caractéristiques et principaux avantages
  • Confiez votre portefeuille de placements aux professionnels des services de gestion privée de la HSBC pour un suivi rigoureux et personnalisé
  • Profitez des stratégies de placement et des points de vue des experts du réseau de la HSBC, composé d’analystes de recherche et de gestionnaires de portefeuille
  • Bénéficiez de l’expertise d’un conseiller financier attitré et d’un gestionnaire de portefeuille qui peuvent créer, exécuter et gérer pour vous une stratégie de placement optimale.
  • Profitez d’un accès à des solutions exclusives en matière de services bancaires et de gestion de patrimoine internationaux pour répondre à vos besoins courants – ici comme à l’étranger – grâce à HSBC Premier4
Détails supplémentaires
  • Ce service convient aux sociétés de portefeuille privées, aux sociétés par actions, aux fiducies, aux fondations, aux fonds de dotation, aux petits établissements financiers et aux personnes à valeur nette élevée.

3 Les services de gestion privée sont un service de gestion discrétionnaire de portefeuille offert par Services de gestion privée de patrimoine HSBC (Canada) Inc.
4 Les titulaires de l’ensemble HSBC Premier doivent satisfaire à certains critères d’admissibilité. Des frais mensuels s’appliquent à l’ensemble de services bancaires. Veuillez vous renseigner auprès de votre succursale.

 

1Gestion globale d'actifs HSBC (Canada) Limitée agit à titre de gestionnaire et de conseiller principal en placement pour les Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC. Fonds d'investissement HSBC (Canada) Inc. agit à titre de distributeur principal des Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC, lesquels sont aussi offerts par l'entremise de courtiers autorisés. Un placement dans un fonds commun de placement peut donner lieu à des commissions de courtage, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion et d'autres frais. Veuillez lire le prospectus avant d'investir. Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis ou couverts par la Société d'assurance-dépôts du Canada et la Banque HSBC Canada ni par aucun autre organisme public d'assurance-dépôts. Leur valeur change fréquemment et les rendements passés ne sont pas nécessairement une indication des rendements futurs. Les parts des fonds du marché monétaire ne conserveront pas toujours nécessairement la même valeur.

2Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondialeMD est un service de portefeuille offert par l'entremise de Fonds d'investissement HSBC (Canada) Inc. («FIHC»). En vertu de ce service, les actifs d'un client sont investis dans des portefeuilles modèles. Chaque portefeuille modèle est composé de placements dans les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC, lesquels sont des fonds communs de placement gérés par Gestion globale d'actifs HSBC (Canada) Limitée («AMCA») et distribués par FIHC. AMCA fournit des services de gestion discrétionnaire de placements aux portefeuilles du service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Des commissions, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion, des frais de gestion de placements et d'autres frais peuvent être associés aux placements dans les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC et au service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Veuillez lire les documents relatifs à l'ouverture d'un compte ainsi que le l’Aperçu du fonds de la HSBC se rapportant à ces fonds avant de soumettre une demande de participation au service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Ni le service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale, ni les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC ne sont garantis ou couverts par la Société d'assurance-dépôts du Canada, la Banque HSBC Canada ou un autre organisme d'assurance-dépôts. La valeur d'un placement dans les fonds communs de placement fluctue fréquemment et les rendements passés ne sont pas nécessairement une indication des rendements futurs. Les parts des fonds du marché monétaire ne conserveront pas toujours nécessairement la même valeur. FIHC est une filiale en propriété directe de AMCA et une filiale en propriété indirecte de la Banque HSBC Canada et elle offre ses services dans toutes les provinces canadiennes à l'exception de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard. AMCA est une filiale en propriété exclusive, mais une entité distincte, de la Banque HSBC Canada.

MDSélection mondiale est une marque déposée de la Banque HSBC Canada.

3Les services de gestion privée sont un service de gestion discrétionnaire de portefeuille offert par Services de gestion privée de patrimoine HSBC (Canada) Inc. (SGPP). En vertu de ce service discrétionnaire, les actifs des clients participants seront investis par SGPP ou son gestionnaire de portefeuille délégué, Gestion globale d’actifs HSBC (Canada) Limitée (GGAC), dans des titres qui peuvent comprendre, mais sans s’y limiter, des actions, des obligations de même que des parts de fonds communs de placement ainsi que des instruments dérivés. L’utilisation des services de gestion privée peut donner lieu à des commissions, des frais de gestion, des frais de garde et d’autres frais. Les services de gestion privée, de même que les titres acquis dans le cadre de ces services, ne sont pas garantis ou couverts par la Société d’assurance-dépôts du Canada, la Banque HSBC Canada, ni aucun autre fonds de protection des épargnants ou organisme d’assurance-dépôts. La valeur d’un placement faisant partie des services de gestion privée ou acquis dans le cadre de ces services fluctue fréquemment et les rendements passés ne sont pas nécessairement une indication des rendements futurs. SGPP est une filiale en propriété exclusive, mais une entité distincte, de la Banque HSBC Canada et elle offre ses services dans toutes les provinces du Canada à l’exception de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard. GGAC est une filiale en propriété exclusive, mais une entité distincte, de la Banque HSBC Canada et elle offre ses services dans toutes les provinces du Canada à l’exception de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard.

Prenez vos placements en main.

Réalisez vos objectifs financiers comme vous l’entendez grâce à un compte de placement autogéré

Ouvrez un compte InvestDirect HSBC

Managed Solutions

Your global gateway to investment stability and diversity

Click here for important investor information

fund name DIVERSIFICATION management conveniency intial Full details

HSBC WORLD SELECTION®
DIVERSIFIED FUNDS1

BROAD DIVERSIFICATION

ACTIVE MANAGEMENT

CONVENIENT

START WITH $25

Full details
Key features and benefits
  • Diversify your investments with mutual funds managed by HSBC’s worldwide, on-the-ground investment team
  • Choose from 5 World Selection® Diversified Funds, based on your risk tolerance and financial needs
  • Access HSBC and other leading third-party mutual funds
  • Earn potentially higher returns by investing in world markets, including dynamic emerging markets
Additional details
  • Start investing with as little as $25/month
  • Monitor your portfolio’s performance 24/7 through Personal Internet Banking
  • Evaluate your overall investment status with quarterly statements from your managed investment account
Next steps

Contact an HSBC Mutual Fund Advisor at
1-800-830-8888

Find a branch

1Offered by HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc.

 

HSBC WORLD SELECTION® PORTFOLIO2

ACTIVE MANAGEMENT

BROAD DIVERSIFICATION

REGULAR MONITORING

LOCAL AND GLOBAL INVESTMENT EXPERTISE

Full details
Key features and benefits
  • Benefit from a globally diversified portfolio, tailored to your risk tolerance and investment objectives
  • Get peace of mind knowing your investments are being monitored and managed by portfolio managers at HSBC with local and global insight
  • Regular portfolio adjustments and rebalancing to ensure your portfolio remains aligned with your long-term objectives
Additional details
  • Minimum initial investment: $50,000
  • Invest based on your risk tolerance, with portfolio to suit a range of needs from conservative to aggressive growth
  • Evaluate your overall investment status with quarterly portfolio statements
Next steps

Call an HSBC Premier Relationship Manager at
1-800-830-8888

Find a branch

2Offered by HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc.

 

PRIVATE INVESTMENT
MANAGEMENT3

DISCRETIONARY PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT SERVICE

FULLY CUSTOMIZED

DEDICATED TEAM

FEE BASED

Full details
Key features and benefits
  • Allow HSBC’s Private Investment Management Service professionals to give your portfolio the attention it requires
  • Take advantage of the investment strategies and insights of HSBC’s worldwide network of research analysts and money managers
  • Benefit from the expertise of a dedicated Investment Counsellor and Portfolio Manager who create, implement and manage an optimal investment strategy for you
  • Benefit from a suite of international wealth management and banking solutions for your everyday needs – both at home and abroad – with HSBC Premier4
Additional details
  • This service is ideal for personal holding companies, corporations, trusts, foundations, endowments, small financial institutions, and high net worth individuals

3Private Investment Management is a discretionary portfolio management service offered by HSBC Private Wealth Services (Canada) Inc.
4Eligibility for HSBC Premier is subject to meeting qualification requirements. Monthly banking package fee applies. Please ask in branch for details

 

1HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited is the manager and primary investment advisor for the HSBC Mutual Funds. HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. is the principal distributor of the HSBC Mutual Funds. HSBC Mutual Funds are also distributed through authorized dealers. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus, Fund Facts, and other disclosure documents before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed or covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation, HSBC Bank Canada, or any other deposit insurer or financial institution. The net asset values of all mutual funds, including the HSBC Mutual Funds, may change frequently and any past performance may not be repeated. For money market funds, there can be no assurances that such funds will be able to maintain its net asset value per security at a constant amount or that the full amount of your investment in the fund will be returned to you.

2 HSBC World Selection® Portfolio is a portfolio investment service offered by HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. (“HIFC”). In this service, a client’s assets are invested in model portfolios. Each model portfolio is comprised of investments in HSBC Pooled Funds, which are mutual funds managed by HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited (“AMCA”) and distributed by HIFC. AMCA provides discretionary investment management services to the portfolios in the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees, investment management fees and expenses all may be associated with investments in the HSBC Pooled Funds and/or the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. Please read the applicable account opening documentation associated with HSBC World Selection Portfolio, the prospectus, Fund Facts, and other disclosure documents of the HSBC Pooled Funds in which investment may be made under HSBC World Selection Portfolio service before applying for the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. The HSBC World Selection Portfolio service and the HSBC Pooled Funds are not guaranteed or covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation, HSBC Bank Canada, or any other deposit insurer or financial institution. For money market funds, there can be no assurances that the fund will be able to maintain its net asset value per security at a constant amount or that the full amount of your investment in the fund will be returned to you. The net asset values of all mutual funds, including the HSBC Pooled Funds, may change frequently and any past performance may not be repeated.

®World Selection is a registered trademark of HSBC Bank Canada.

3The Private Investment Management service is a discretionary portfolio management service offered by HSBC Private Wealth Services (Canada) Inc. (HPWS). Under this discretionary service, assets of participating clients will be invested by HPWS or its delegated portfolio manager, HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited (AMCA), in securities, including but not limited to, stocks, bonds, mutual funds and derivatives. Commissions, management fees, custodial fees and expenses all may be associated with the use of the Private Investment Management service. Neither the Private Investment Management service nor any of the securities purchased as part of the Private Investment Management service are guaranteed or covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation, HSBC Bank Canada, or any other investor protection fund or deposit insurer. The value of an investment in or purchased as part of the Private Investment Management service may change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. HPWS is a wholly owned subsidiary of, but separate entity from, HSBC Bank Canada and provides its services in all provinces of Canada, except Prince Edward Island. AMCA is a wholly owned subsidiary of, but separate entity from, HSBC Bank Canada and provides its services in all provinces of Canada, except Prince Edward Island.

Take control of your investments

Take control of your investments

Meet your financial goals on your own terms with a self-directed investment account

Open an HSBC InvestDirect account

empty text

empty text

empty text

empty text

empty text

empty text

Connecting Business customers to opportunities

HSBC is one of the world's leading international banks in supporting business locally and abroad, whatever their size. With our global experience, local knowledge and our specialized teams, we can help your company achieve its ambitions.

Small Business Banking

For the small business with annual gross revenue below CAD5$ million, whose business is located in Canada and is looking for simple products and digital tools to help manage the day-to day operation of their business.

Business and Corporate Banking

For business and corporates, looking for products and services to help your business grow and manage more complex business needs. Visit now and see how we can help your business grow.

Close