Haut du contenu principal

Convertisseur de devises

Les devises suivantes sont maintenant offertes dans la plupart des succursales : USD, GBP, EUR et HKD

De plus, vous pouvez vous procurer près de 30 autres monnaies étrangères! Pour vous assurer que le montant dont vous avez besoin est disponible, passez votre commande d’espèces à l’avance et allez la récupérer à la succursale de votre choix. Clavardez avec nous ou rendez-vous dans une succursale.

dpws-tools-calculator-creator

Tous les outils (de calcul et de projection financière) en ligne offerts sur ce site ne sont fournis qu’à titre informatif et indicatif et peuvent avoir été établis à partir d'hypothèses, de dates et de projections pouvant se révéler inexactes et inappropriées. Ces outils ne sont pas nécessairement précis, complets ou à jour.  

Information correcte au:
Date:
2/1/2023
Information correcte au:
Date: 2/1/2023

† Accessibles en succursale ou sur commande, à récupérer à votre succursale. Le montant des devises commandées est débité d'un compte en dollars canadiens admissible. S'il est débité d'un compte en devises, le montant de l'opération initiale peut d'abord être converti en dollars canadiens. La plupart des devises commandées peuvent habituellement être récupérées à la succursale en un à trois jours ouvrables, mais cela peut aller jusqu'à cinq jours. Pour les conversions effectuées en succursale, un montant minimal équivalant à 100 $CA s'applique à la commande. Les dollars américains au guichet automatique sont offerts en coupures de 20 $ et de 50 $.

Nous sommes à l’écoute de ce que vous avez à dire sur nos services. Il est facile de partager vos idées, de vous tenir au courant et de prendre part à la conversation.

Top of main content

Foreign Exchange Calculator

Have any British Pound (GBP) paper notes? After September 30, 2022, £20 and £50 paper GBP bills will no longer be in use. If you have any paper bills, you can exchange them for polymer notes (ask your branch first), deposit them to a GBP savings account, or sell them back at current foreign exchange rates. It’s a good idea to do this before the end of September to keep your GBP currency valid, but we’ll continue to offer you these choices beyond September, until further notice. Find a branch.

Now available at most branches - USD, GBP, EUR, HKD

Plus, almost 30 other foreign currencies! To ensure the amount needed is available, place a cash order request in advance, and pick up at your preferred branch. Chat with us online or visit a branch!

dpws-tools-calculator-creator


Online tools (including calculators and projections) available on this site are for informational and general illustrative purposes only and may be based on assumptions, dates and projections that may not be correct or applicable. These tools are not guaranteed to be accurate, complete or timely.

Information correct as of:

Date:
11/29/2022

Information correct as of:

Date: 11/29/2022

Available in the branch or via order to your local branch for pickup. Non-CAD currency FX orders debited from eligible CAD accounts. If debited from a non-CAD account, an initial transaction to convert from the account currency to CAD may be performed prior to fulfilment of order. Most orders not fulfilled on demand will typically be available via delivery to the branch in 1-3 business days but may require up to 5 days. Minimum $100 CAD equivalent order applies to in-Branch conversions. USD ATM cash available in multiples of $20 and $50.

Listening to what you have to say about services matters to us. It's easy to share your ideas, stay informed and join the conversation.