Haut du contenu principal

Recevez jusqu’à 1 175 $* en investissant avec

Menez votre parcours de placement vers de nouveaux sommets.

Fonds HSBC Horizon PatrimoineMC

  • Accès pratique en ligne

  • Gestion professionnelle afin de maintenir le niveau de risque souhaité

  • Solution appropriée pour les objectifs à moyen et à long terme

  • Admissibles dans les comptes de Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC ouverts en ligne par l’entremise de HSBC Horizon Patrimoine

Gestion professionnelle, solution économique, diversification internationale.

Meilleure expérience de robot-conseiller lors des Digital CX Awards présentés par The Digital Banker

Meilleure expérience de robot-conseiller lors des Digital CX Awards présentés par The Digital Banker**

Fonds diversifiés1 HSBC Sélection mondialeMD

  • Diversifiez vos placements grâce aux fonds communs gérés par l’équipe mondiale de gestionnaires de la HSBC, présents sur le terrain

  • Faites votre choix parmi cinq Fonds diversifiés HSBC Sélection mondialeMD selon votre tolérance au risque et vos besoins financiers

  • Profitez d’un accès aux fonds communs de placement de la HSBC et d’autres sociétés importantes

  • Obtenez des rendements potentiellement supérieurs grâce aux placements sur les marchés mondiaux, y compris les dynamiques marchés émergents

Diversifiez votre portefeuille à l’échelle mondiale grâce aux Fonds diversifiés Sélection mondialeMD

Portefeuille2 HSBC Sélection mondialeMD

  • Profitez d’un portefeuille diversifié à l’échelle mondiale, adapté à votre tolérance au risque et à vos objectifs de placement

  • Ayez l’esprit tranquille, car des gestionnaires de portefeuille de la HSBC surveillent vos placements en restant à l’affût des développements sur les marchés locaux et internationaux

  • Profitez de rajustements et de rééquilibrages effectués régulièrement afin que votre portefeuille reste adapté à vos objectifs à long terme

Publié par Fonds d’investissement HSBC (Canada) Inc. («FIHC»)

* Publié par FIHC. La participation à cette offre de prime donne droit à un montant de prime maximal de 1 175 $ par compte admissible. La prime pour la planification des objectifs est offerte uniquement aux clients HSBC Premier et peut être obtenue exclusivement en succursale par l’intermédiaire d’un gestionnaire de relations bancaires HSBC Premier. Pour être admissible à cette offre de prime, notamment au versement de la prime, vous devez respecter les conditions des offres de prime de l’automne 2021. Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions  et vous rendre à votre succursale ou appeler le service Telefund au 1-800-830-8888 pour obtenir tous les détails. Tous les montants sont indiqués en dollars canadiens. L’offre se termine le 17 décembre 2021. 

** The Digital Banker reconnaît et souligne le succès des établissements de services financiers mondiaux prééminents qui innovent et se distinguent en matière de normes et de capacités dans leurs champs d’activités respectifs.

1Gestion globale d'actifs HSBC (Canada) Limitée agit à titre de gestionnaire et de conseiller principal en placement pour les Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC. Fonds d'investissement HSBC (Canada) Inc. agit à titre de distributeur principal des Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC, lesquels sont aussi offerts par l'entremise de courtiers autorisés. Un placement dans un fonds commun de placement peut donner lieu à des commissions de courtage, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion et d'autres frais. Veuillez lire le prospectus, l’Aperçu du fonds et les autres documents d’information avant d’investir. Les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas garantis ou couverts par la Société d’assurance-dépôts du Canada et la Banque HSBC Canada ni par aucun autre organisme d’assurance-dépôts ou établissement financier. La valeur liquidative des fonds communs de placement, y compris les Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC, peut fluctuer fréquemment et les rendements passés ne sont pas nécessairement une indication des rendements futurs. Rien ne garantit que les fonds du marché monétaire pourront maintenir une valeur liquidative fixe par part ou que le plein montant de votre placement dans un tel fonds vous sera retourné.

Les produits et les services de FIHC et GGAC sont seulement offerts aux résidents du Canada. Ils peuvent être offerts à des résidents de pays étrangers seulement si les lois des pays en question le permettent. Veuillez communiquer avec un représentant des Fonds communs de placement de la HSBC pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. Les renseignements fournis sur ce site ne constituent aucunement une offre ou une sollicitation visant à vendre des produits ou des services dans tout territoire dans lequel une telle vente, offre ou sollicitation ne serait pas autorisée. FIHC est une filiale en propriété directe de GGAC et une filiale en propriété indirecte de la Banque HSBC Canada et elle offre ses services dans toutes les provinces canadiennes à l’exception de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard. GGAC est une filiale en propriété exclusive mais une entité distincte de la Banque HSBC Canada.

2 Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondialeMD est un service de portefeuille offert par l'entremise de Fonds d'investissement HSBC (Canada) Inc. («FIHC»). En vertu de ce service, les actifs d'un client sont investis dans des portefeuilles modèles. Chaque portefeuille modèle est composé de placements dans les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC, lesquels sont des fonds communs de placement gérés par Gestion globale d'actifs HSBC (Canada) Limitée («AMCA») et distribués par FIHC. AMCA fournit des services de gestion discrétionnaire de placements aux portefeuilles du service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Des commissions, des commissions de suivi, des frais de gestion, des frais de gestion de placements et d'autres frais peuvent être associés aux placements dans les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC et au service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Veuillez lire les documents relatifs à l'ouverture d'un compte ainsi que le l’Aperçu du fonds de la HSBC se rapportant à ces fonds avant de soumettre une demande de participation au service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale. Ni le service Portefeuille HSBC Sélection mondiale, ni les Fonds en gestion commune HSBC ne sont garantis ou couverts par la Société d'assurance-dépôts du Canada, la Banque HSBC Canada ou un autre organisme d'assurance-dépôts. La valeur d'un placement dans les fonds communs de placement fluctue fréquemment et les rendements passés ne sont pas nécessairement une indication des rendements futurs. Les parts des fonds du marché monétaire ne conserveront pas toujours nécessairement la même valeur. FIHC est une filiale en propriété directe de AMCA et une filiale en propriété indirecte de la Banque HSBC Canada et elle offre ses services dans toutes les provinces canadiennes à l'exception de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard. AMCA est une filiale en propriété exclusive, mais une entité distincte, de la Banque HSBC Canada.

MD Sélection mondiale est une marque déposée de HSBC Group Management Services Limited

HSBC Hotizon PatrimoineMC est une marque de commerce du Groupe HSBC utilsée en vertu d'une licence par FIHC.

Nous sommes à l’écoute de ce que vous avez à dire sur nos services. Il est facile de partager vos idées, de vous tenir au courant et de prendre part à la conversation.

Top of main content

Earn a bonus of up to $1,300*

When you transfer and invest in our World Selection® family of HSBC Funds*

HSBC Wealth CompassTM Funds

  • Convenient online access

  • Professionally managed to maintain their target risk level

  • Suitable for medium- to long-term investment goals

  • Available to HSBC Mutual Funds account opened online through HSBC Wealth Compass

Professionally managed, cost-effective, globally diversified.

Best Robo Advisory Experience – 2021 Digital CX Awards, presented by The Digital Banker

Best Robo Advisory Experience – 2021 Digital CX Awards, presented by The Digital Banker**

HSBC World Selection® Diversified Funds1

  • Diversify your investments with mutual funds managed by HSBC’s worldwide, on-the-ground investment team

  • Choose from 5 World Selection® Diversified Funds, based on your risk tolerance and financial needs

  • Access HSBC and other leading third-party mutual funds

  • Earn potentially higher returns by investing in world markets, including dynamic emerging markets

HSBC World Selection® Portfolio2

  • Benefit from a globally diversified portfolio, tailored to your risk tolerance and investment objectives

  • Get peace of mind knowing your investments are being monitored and managed by portfolio managers at HSBC with local and global insight

  • Regular portfolio adjustments and rebalancing to ensure your portfolio remains aligned with your long-term objectives

* Issued by HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. (HIFC). The following HIFC accounts that invest only in HSBC World Selection Portfolio (WSP) or HSBC World Selection Diversified Funds (WSDF) are eligible for the Bonus Offer: RRSP account (including spousal RRSP), RRIF account, TFSA account, or sole or joint non-registered and Non-Personal account types. The maximum Bonus Amount available to you for participating in the Bonus Offer is $1,300 per qualifying account. Your eligibility for the Bonus Offer, including the payment of the Bonus Amount, is subject to the HSBC World Selection® 2021 Summer Offer Terms and Conditions. Please read the Terms and Conditions carefully and visit your branch or call Telefund at 1-800-830-8888 for complete details. All amounts indicated are in Canadian dollars. Offer expires August 14, 2021.

HIFC is the principal distributor of the HSBC Mutual Funds and offers the HSBC Mutual Funds and/or the HSBC Pooled Funds through the HSBC World Selection® Portfolio service. HIFC is a subsidiary of HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited , and indirect subsidiary of HSBC Bank Canada, and provides its products and services in all provinces of Canada except Prince Edward Island. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees, and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus, Fund Facts, and other disclosure documents before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.

** The Digital Banker award recognises and celebrates the world's preeminent Financial Services Organisations that are pioneering unrivalled standards and capabilities in their respective fields.

®World Selection is a registered trademark of HSBC Group Management Services Limited.

1 HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited (“AMCA”) is the manager and primary investment advisor for the HSBC Mutual Funds. HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. (“HIFC”) is the principal distributor of the HSBC Mutual Funds. HSBC Mutual Funds are also distributed through authorized dealers. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus, Fund Facts, and other disclosure documents before investing. Mutual funds are not guaranteed or covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation, HSBC Bank Canada, or any other deposit insurer or financial institution. The net asset values of all mutual funds, including the HSBC Mutual Funds, may change frequently and any past performance may not be repeated. For money market funds, there can be no assurances that such funds will be able to maintain its net asset value per security at a constant amount or that the full amount of your investment in the fund will be returned to you.

All products and services of HIFC and AMCA are only available for sale to residents of Canada, unless the laws of a foreign jurisdiction permit sales to its residents. Please contact your HSBC Mutual Fund Advisor for more details. The contents of this site should not be considered an offer to sell or a solicitation to buy products or services to any person in a jurisdiction where such offer or solicitation is considered unlawful. HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. ("HIFC") is a direct subsidiary of HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited ("AMCA") and an indirect subsidiary of HSBC Bank Canada, and provides its services in all provinces of Canada except Prince Edward Island. AMCA is a wholly owned subsidiary of, but separate entity from, HSBC Bank Canada.

2 HSBC World Selection® Portfolio is a portfolio investment service offered by HSBC Investment Funds (Canada) Inc. ("HIFC"). In this service, a client's assets are invested in model portfolios. Each model portfolio is comprised of investments in HSBC Pooled Funds, which are mutual funds managed by HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited ("AMCA") and distributed by HIFC. AMCA provides discretionary investment management services to the portfolios in the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees, investment management fees and expenses all may be associated with investments in the HSBC Pooled Funds and/or the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. Please read the applicable account opening documentation and HSBC Fund Facts before applying for the HSBC World Selection Portfolio service. The HSBC World Selection Portfolio service and the HSBC Pooled Funds are not guaranteed or covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation, HSBC Bank Canada, or any other deposit insurer. The value of mutual funds may change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. The unit value of money market funds may not remain constant.

® World Selection is a registered trademark of HSBC Group Management Services Limited.

HSBC Wealth CompassTM is a trade-mark of HSBC Group used under license by HIFC.

Listening to what you have to say about services matters to us. It's easy to share your ideas, stay informed and join the conversation.